Upcoming Events

 
 

Click here for upcoming event information.

 

 

Join Us

 
 

Integrity, expertise, and a commitment to economic growth and development in the state of Oklahoma are defining attributes of the Oklahoma Chapter of CCIM.

 

Why Join?

 

Application

 

Request more information

 

View our leadership

 

View recent pinnings

  

 

Helpful Links

 
 

Site To Do Business -STDB

 

State of Oklahoma Links

 

Tulsa Area Links

 

Oklahoma City Area Links

 

Business Links

 

Seminar Links

 

Industry News

 

Company Overviews

 

Site Selection Publications

 

Member Sites

 

Misc.

 

2011 Monthly Tulsa Luncheons

The Tulsa Monthly Luncheons are held on the first Wednesday of each month at the LaFortune Park Golf Club House. 5501 S. Yale Avenue, Tulsa, OK 74135 (entrance on Yale at stoplight between 51st and 61st streets).

Registration for luncheons is held online. Additionally, you can RSVP to Dennette Layton, Guaranty Abstract Company - Phone: 918.382.1613 | Email: denettel@guarantyabstract.com

The cost is $14 for OKCCIM members and $20 for attendees who are not members of OKCCIM. Please see below for links for online registration for Februarythrough December of 2011.

If you wish to make a presentation, please contact the Moderator.

ft2lunchsignin.jpg

Presenter! - you may UPLOAD YOUR MARKETING FILES HERE  using "File Thingie" to show them on the computer at the marketing session. username is "upload", password is "files" - don't use quotes. 

FILE RULES: yourname.whatever.extension (DO NOT upload a generic name like flyer.pdf)


FEBRUARY 2011 LUNCHEON
Wednesday, February 2, 2011
RSVP: Monday, January 28, noon
Quantity:
Select Member or Non-Member


MARCH 2011 LUNCHEON
Wednesday, March 2, 2011
RSVP: Monday, February 25, noon
Quantity:
Select Member or Non-Member


APRIL 2011 LUNCHEON
Wednesday, April 6, 2011
RSVP: Monday, April 1, noon
Quantity:
Select Member or Non-Member


MAY 2011 LUNCHEON
Wednesday, May 4, 2011
RSVP: Monday, April 29, noon
Quantity:
Select Member or Non-Member


JUNE 2011 LUNCHEON
Wednesday, June 1, 2011
RSVP: Monday, May 27, noon
Quantity:
Select Member or Non-Member


JULY 2011 LUNCHEON
Wednesday, July 6, 2011
RSVP: Monday, July 1, noon
Quantity:
Select Member or Non-Member


AUGUST 2011 LUNCHEON
Wednesday, August 3, 2011
RSVP: Monday, July 29, noon
Quantity:
Select Member or Non-Member


SEPTEMBER 2011 LUNCHEON
Wednesday, September 7, 2011
RSVP: Monday, September 2, noon
Quantity:
Select Member or Non-Member


OCTOBER 2011 LUNCHEON
Wednesday, October 5, 2011
RSVP: Monday, September 30, noon
Quantity:
Select Member or Non-Member


NOVEMBER 2011 LUNCHEON
Wednesday, November 2, 2011
RSVP: Monday, October 28, noon
Quantity:
Select Member or Non-Member

DECEMBER 2011 LUNCHEON
Wednesday, December 7, 2011
RSVP: Monday, December 2, noon

Quantity:

Select Member or Non-Member

 

 

*RESERVATION POLICY: If you make a luncheon reservation and do not attend the luncheon,  or if you do not cancel by 5:00 PM Monday, you will be billed for the cost of your lunch.

 

Power Sponsors

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

American Eagle Title Insurance Company
Contact Briana Ross (918) 894-4150

Contact Eric Offen

(405) 232-6700

 

Closings of Tulsa, LLC
Contact Connie Smoot  

(918) 493-2241


Commercial Title and Escrow Services-Tulsa, OK
Contact Pam Bewley (918) 317-6336

Enercon Services-Tulsa, OK
Contact Mike Fitter (918) 665-7693

Oklahoma City (405) 722-7693

 

Guaranty Abstract Company- Tulsa, OK     
Contact Arlene Phillips or Carla Hall (918) 587-6621

The Journal Record-OKC, OK
Contact Mary Mélon (405) 278-2815 or Paige Conklin (918) 278-2830

Tulsa Business Journal

Contact Jeffrey Wood (918)585-6655


Community Partner Sponsor

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Capitol Abstract & Title Company, OKC, OK.
Contact Ken McBride 405-840-9191 or Jackie Hatton 405-752-1100

 

First Title and Abstract Services-Tulsa, OK
Contact Jan Griffin or Bob Petre (918) 250-1641

Tulsa Abstract and Title Company-Tulsa, OK
Contact Jacque Guy, David Hagaman, & Cheryl Hall  (918) 250-9080

The Bureau -Tulsa, OK
Contact Frankie Johnson 918-587-9700

 

 


 

 

About Us | Join | Calendar | Contact Us

© 2007 Oklahoma CCIM. All rights reserved.