Recently Posted Needs by OKCCIM Members

Posted on Tuesday, January 8th, 2019

CLIENT NEED TO PURCHASE 10,000-20,000 BUILDING OR LAND, TULSA, OK

Seeking : For Sale

Desired location : Tulsa

Broker : Amanda Duenner

Daniels Greer Properties

918-740-1015

ag@danielsgreer.com

Posted on Tuesday, December 4th, 2018

Need: Medical Marijuana Growers for vacant buildings in OKC and Guymon, Oklahoma

Seeking : For Lease

Desired location : Oklahoma City

Broker : Johnathan Russell

Land Run Commercial Real Estate

405.231.5700

jrussell@lrcre.com

Posted on Tuesday, December 4th, 2018

Need about 10,000 SF Warehouse/industrial in S OKC 25′ High

Seeking : For Sale

Desired location : Oklahoma City

Broker : Marc Weinmeister

Commercial OKC

405-410-6272

http://www.commercialokc.com

marc@commercialokc.com

Posted on Thursday, November 29th, 2018

12,000-15,000 SF Light Industrial

Seeking : For Lease

Desired location : Tulsa

Broker : Bradley Sanditen

Sandman Realty LLC

918.742.3315

http://www.sandmanproperties.com

brad@sanditenco.com

Posted on Tuesday, November 20th, 2018

Salon Looking for Lease Space

Seeking : For Lease

Desired location : Tulsa

Broker : Vicki Patterson

Wiggin Properties, LLC

918-519-6731

vpatterson@wigginprop.com

Posted on Friday, November 16th, 2018

2,000 SF to 8,000 SF Retail/Office/Medical Need

Seeking : For Sale

Desired location : Broken Arrow

Broker : Jared Jones

Jones Investment Properties

918-609-0541

http://www.jonesinvre.com

jjones@jonesinvre.com

Posted on Saturday, November 10th, 2018

Need two tracts 40+/- acres each. One north and one south in Oklahoma City.

Seeking : For Sale

Desired location : oklahoma city

Broker : Cordell Brown CCIM CIPS

Price Edwards and Company

405.843.7474

cbrown@priceedwards.com

Posted on Friday, November 9th, 2018

Dental Client Seeking Existing Dental Office to Lease or Purchase

Seeking : For Lease

Desired location : Tulsa, Jenks, Glenpool, Owasso, Broken Arrow

Broker : Carl Vincent

9183921950

cvincent@corprealtyadvisors.com