Recently Posted Needs by OKCCIM Members

Posted on Thursday, May 31st, 2012

Need: 10,000 sqft industrial building For Lease

Seeking : For Lease

Desired location : Tulsa

Broker : Neil T. Dailey

McGraw Commercial Properties

918.853.7337

http://www.mcgrawcp.com

ndailey@mcgrawcp.com

Posted on Thursday, May 10th, 2012

Tulsa Medical Clinic

Seeking : For Lease

Desired location : Tulsa

Broker : Tanda L. Francis

Price Edwards & Company

918.394.1000

tanda@beaconcommercial.com

Posted on Monday, May 7th, 2012

South Tulsa Medical

Seeking : For Sale

Desired location : South Tulsa

Broker : Jordan K. James CCIM

JKJ Realty Company

918.495.1550

http://www.JKJRealty.com

JKJRealty@JKJCo.com

Posted on Monday, April 30th, 2012

OKC Distribution Center

Seeking : For Sale

Desired location : Oklahoma City

Broker : Marc Weinmeister

Commercial OKC

405-410-6272

http://www.commercialokc.com

marc@commercialokc.com

Posted on Tuesday, April 17th, 2012

TULSA INDUSTRIAL

Seeking : For Lease

Desired location : Tulsa

Broker : Carl Vincent

Corporate Realty Advisors, LLC

918-392-1950

cvincent@easytel.com

Posted on Tuesday, April 10th, 2012

OKC Medical

Seeking : For Sale

Desired location : Oklahoma City

Broker : Larry Emmer

G.W. Gulledge & Associates Co. Inc.

405.842.2218

larry@gwgulledge.com

Posted on Wednesday, April 4th, 2012

Enid Industrial

Seeking : For Lease

Desired location : Enid

Broker : Brad Waken

Waken and Company Real Estate

580-237-5634

http://wakencompany.com

brad@wakencompany.com