The Oklahoma CCIM Chapter was chartered in 1979, by the CCIM Institute (CCIM), a Member Institute of the National Association of Realtors (NAR). Our statewide network of commercial real estate practitioners includes CCIM Designees, Candidates, and many Associate – Affiliate members. During the past 30 years, many of our members, officers, and past presidents have made significant contributions to perpetuate our OK/CCIM Chapter. Because of their considerable volunteer efforts, Oklahoma currently has one of the most active Chapters within the CCIM International Network!

Past Presidents

1978-1979     Larry Swanson, CCIM, Oklahoma City

1980    Crystal Hobson, CCIM, Oklahoma City

1981    Larry Kelley, CCIM, Tulsa

1982    Neil Worster, CCIM, Norman

1983    Bill Richert, CCIM, Tulsa

1984    Gerald Gamble, CCIM, Oklahoma City

1985    Grover E. Bauer, CCIM, Tulsa

1986    Larry Gilliam, CCIM, Norman

1987    Bill Holloway, CCIM, Tulsa

1988    D.J. “Bus” Blanton, CCIM, Oklahoma City

1988    Neil Worster CCIM, from Norman

1989    Claude Rogers, CCIM, Tulsa

1990    Bruce Alleman, CCIM, Oklahoma City

1991    Dan Adams, CCIM, Tulsa

1992    Joe Maxey, CCIM, Oklahoma City

1993    Steve L. Baker, CCIM, Tulsa

1994    Jerry Hocker, CCIM, Oklahoma City

1995    Jim Langley, Jr., CCIM, Tulsa

1996    Tim Strange, CCIM, Oklahoma City

1997    Gary M. Fleener, CCIM, Tulsa

1998    Judy J. Hatfield, CCIM, Norman

1999    Angela West, CCIM, Tulsa

2000    Bob Sullivan, CCIM, Oklahoma City

2001    George Thomas, CCIM, Tulsa

2002    Bruce Holmes, CCIM, Oklahoma City

2003    Jeff Hilst, CCIM, Tulsa

2004    Steve Cottom, CCIM, Oklahoma City

2005    Monty Berry, CCIM, Tulsa

2006    Mark White, CCIM, Oklahoma City

2007    David Looney, CCIM, Tulsa

2008    Marc Weinmeister, CCIM, Oklahoma City

2009    Terry Lazar, CCIM, Tulsa

2010    Michael Platt, CCIM, Oklahoma City

2011    Linda Smith Schafer, CCIM, Tulsa